Meet our team. Serious about design, committed to your project's success, and fun to hang out with.

T Paul Frank, Managing Principal
Chen Guang, Associate
Kelsy Laughnan, NCARB, Associate
Trish Nixon, LEED® AP BD+C, Managing Principal
Chris Peterson, Associate, NCARB
Dan Edwards, Associate Principal
Michael Roberts, Senior Associate
Dan Purgiel, Managing Principal
Mary Fierros Bower, Associate, LEED® AP BD+C
Dean Masukawa, Associate
Janice Sanada, Principal, LEED® AP
Byron Balogh, Senior Associate
Calista Fitzgerald, Senior Associate
Amy Hjelte, Associate
Jason Tand, Associate
Michelle Startt, Principal
Cynthia Schuster, Senior Associate
Greg Mitchell, Senior Associate
Steve Mileham, Managing Principal
Julio Rocha, LEED® AP BD+C, Associate
Paul Boundy, Managing Principal
Danny Drake, Associate
Gail Boger, Associate
Ingrid Hoffman
Guy Altman
Greg Antons
Chuck Archer
Ri-hye Baek
Bruce Barton
Tracy Bellman
Hayley Blair
Joe Bosnar
Bob Boileau
Mira Boumatar
Julie Bradshaw
Ian Broomfield
Victoria Camarena
Josh Cansler
Kelsy Colvin
Ryan Craney
Spencer Deinard
Steve DeMonte
Peter Dixon
James Donnelly
Matt Dreska
Russ Finley
Patrick Fisher
Jacqueline Flahive
Zachary Freund
Ray Glur
Wayne Goeas
Tim Gordon
Britney Hale
Charles Halling
John Haswell
Monty Hill
Rafia Imran
Ehsan iran-Nejad
Sahel Izadi
Scott Jackson
Dillon Jones
Monica Jones
Cassandra Kail
Alex Karel
Tom Keith
Peter Kim
Todd Knudson
Paul Kurth
Alex Kuzmin
Larry Lemanczyk
Chantel Lindquist
Kelsey Luscombe
Derek Marquis
Youssef Matta
John McCamont
Darcie McConnaha
Amalia Mohr
Nathan Monger
Tracy Nichols
Tim Niou
Todd Ovard
Lisa Pelham
Ivan Ponce
Michelle Rea
Eeshoo Rehani
Ian Reynolds
Valerie Reynolds
Ben Riemer
Austin Rosenfeld
Meredith Sanman
Gail Sargent
Kevin Schneider
Lera Shcheglova
Jena Sinclair
Amy Smith
Crawford Smith
Lisa Sneddon
Jim Snider
Michael Stanner
Gillian Stoneback
Kian Giap Teh
Adina Tudorache
Will Uebelacker
Steven Varblow
Milan Velmirovich
John Williamson
Melissa Wiltfong
Russell Wisniewski
Mike Woodbury
Skye Woodhouse
Sarah Wortman
Klaudia Zarakowski
Wen Zhao


Our Founders & History

Founders Bill Ruff and Steve Lee launched the firm in 1976, with a vision to create a firm merging exceptional design and outstanding service. 

More »


Committed to Community

LRS Architects has always supported both individual and firm-wide participation of our time and talent for worthy causes and charitable fundraising.

More »


Consistently rated among the top architectural firms in the area, we are constantly on the lookout for great people to join our team.

Key Staff

  • Meredith Sanman, Business Manager

  • Sheila Froman, Office Manager

  • Sarah Wortman, CPSM Marketing Director, Media Relations